The web page you are attempting to reach does not exist. Please use your Back button to return to the previous page.
View: Display Filter:
printview

Wednesday, July 01, 2015

FREE Tuition For A Year Raffle
Drawing held at Spring Legacy Gala
Saturday, March 19, 2016

Tuesday, September 01, 2015

"B SCHEDULE"
7:55AM - 2:20PM

Wednesday, September 02, 2015

"C" SCHEDULE
8:45AM - 1:55PM

Thursday, September 03, 2015

"D" SCHEDULE
7:55AM - 2:20PM

Friday, September 04, 2015

"E-EVENT AM" SCHEDULE
8:45AM - 2:25PM

Monday, September 07, 2015

Labor Day Holiday - No School

Tuesday, September 08, 2015

"B SCHEDULE"
7:55AM - 2:20PM

Wednesday, September 09, 2015

"C" SCHEDULE
8:45AM - 1:55PM

Thursday, September 10, 2015

"D" SCHEDULE
7:55AM - 2:20PM

Friday, September 11, 2015

"E-EARLY DISMISSAL" SCHEDULE
8:45AM - 1:45PM

Saturday, September 12, 2015

ACT

Monday, September 14, 2015

"A SCHEDULE"
7:55AM - 2:20PM

Sophomore Retreat #1

Sophomore Parent Night

Tuesday, September 15, 2015

"B SCHEDULE"
7:55AM - 2:20PM

Wednesday, September 16, 2015

"C" SCHEDULE
8:45AM - 1:55PM

Thursday, September 17, 2015

"D" SCHEDULE
7:55AM - 2:20PM

Enrollment Committee Meeting
Advancement Conference Room - 8:30AM - 9:30AM

Friday, September 18, 2015

"E-LITURGY" SCHEDULE
8:45AM - 2:30PM

Monday, September 21, 2015

"A SCHEDULE"
7:55AM - 2:20PM

Sophomore Retreat #2

Junior Parent Night
7:00PM - 8:30PM - ACC

Tuesday, September 22, 2015

"B SCHEDULE"
7:55AM - 2:20PM

Lifetouch Picture Retakes

Finance Committee Meeting
President's Office - 3:30PM - 5:00PM

Building & Grounds Committee Meeting
President's Office - 5:00PM - 6:00PM

Wednesday, September 23, 2015

"C" SCHEDULE
8:45AM - 1:55PM

Thursday, September 24, 2015

"D" SCHEDULE
7:55AM - 2:20PM

Advancement Committee Meeting
Advancement Conference Room - 8:30AM - 9:30AM

Friday, September 25, 2015

"E-EARLY DISMISSAL" SCHEDULE
8:45AM - 1:45PM

Monday, September 28, 2015

"B SCHEDULE"
7:55AM - 2:20PM

Tuesday, September 29, 2015

"C" SCHEDULE
8:45AM - 1:55PM

Wednesday, September 30, 2015

"A-SPECIAL" SCHEDULE

Jog Day

Thursday, October 01, 2015

"D" SCHEDULE
7:55AM - 2:20PM

RSS Feed  
50 Ursuline Rd, Santa Rosa, CA 95403 | 707-546-6470 | Fax: 707-544-8502 | info@cardinalnewman.org
Home   |    Contact Us